24-hour crisis hotline 330.376.0040

We're Here to Help

Whether you are a victim in need of services, a first responder making a referral, a student looking for an internship, or a business looking to make a donation we look forward to hearing from you.

contact us

Victim Assistance Program
150 Furnace Street
Akron, OH 44304

24-hour Hotline: 330-376-0040

E-mail: info@victimassistanceprogram.org

Fax: 330.376.0851

our staff

Leanne Graham, M.A, C.A
Executive Director

330-376-0040 x 215
lgraham@victimassistanceprogram.org

 

Terrance Costigan
Finance Director

330-376-0040 x 203
tcostigan@victimassistanceprogram.org

 

Mickey Valdez, C.A
Director of Services

330-375-2013
mvaldez@victimassistanceprogram.org

Jan Apisa
Director of Community Engagement

330-376-0040 x 212
japisa@victimassistanceprogram.org

Dana Zedak, LSW
Director of Professional Enhancement

330-376-0040 x 201
dzedak@victimassistanceprogram.org

 

Kelly Kaufman

Director of Advancement

330-376-0040 x 200

kkaufman@victimassistanceprogram.org

 

locations

 Please direct all mail correspondence to our main office location at the top of this page.

Akron Police Department – Detective Bureau

Victim Assistance Program
217 South High Street, 6th Floor, 4pm-12am
Akron, OH 44308

Akron Police Department – Room 935

Victim Assistance Program
217 South High Street, 9th Floor, 8am-4pm
Akron, OH 44308

Barberton Municipal Building 3rd Floor

Victim Assistance Program
576 West Park Avenue
Barberton, OH 44203

Stow Municipal Court - 2nd Floor

Victim Assistance Program
4400 Curthouse Drive

Stow, OH 44224