24-hour crisis hotline 330.376.0040

board of Directors



President:  Jay Mellon

Vice President: Jennifer LaFleur
GOJO Industries

Treasurer: Joanna Hoiles
Bober, Markey, Fedorvich

Secretary: Megan Raber
Tallmadge Prosecutor's Office

Immediate Past President: Kerri Keller
Brouse McDowell



Melissa Schnee
City of Akron Police Dept.

Joe Fantozzi
Summit County Prosecutor's Office

Megan Raber
Tallmadge Prosecutor's Office

David Hamilton
Akron City Prosecutor's Office
Thom Mandel

Russ Iona
American Mortgage Service, Inc.

Rev. Dr. Richard McCandless

Christy Rohm
Akron General Medical Center

Gary Guenther
Summit County Medical Examiner

Beth Smith
Akron Children's Hospital

Lisa Swartout

Cleveland Clinic

Chip Clupper

Summit County Executive Office

Brian Thomas

AAA Akron Auto & Travel

Patrick Palmieri, Ph.D

Summa Health

Carrie Dunn

FirstEnergy Corp.

 Jim Gilbride

University of Akron

Justin Leonti

Larock Healthcare Academy


If you are interested in becoming a board member, please fill out an application below: